Manage Access to Unclassified Photos

Manage Access to Unclassified Photos


It is now possible to adjust access settings for Unclassified photos directly from the platform.

New:
Just like with photo Albums, you can now:
  1. make an unclassified photo publicly accessible, or
  1. grant access to a specific user of your choice

Why it’s useful:
  1. Easily share images with clients, partners, or team members;
  1. Maintain control over who can view your content, even for photos not included in an album;
  1. Save time by avoiding creating an album just to share one or two images.

Get more flexibility and control over managing and sharing visual content

1. From the Photos section, click the three dots to the right of the Unclassified photos title:



2. Select Album Settings to make changes:



3. You can choose to grant public access or user-specific access:



4. When selecting a Team Member, you can assign view-only or edit permissions:



 5. If you enable public access, all users with at least limited access to the section will be able to view the Photos: